jump to navigation

Pick-up Lines for Political Junkies October 11, 2012

Posted by Sobek in News.
trackback

Not that I plan on using any of these …

1.  “Hey baby, I’d like to poll your electorate.  And by poll, I’m referring to my dong.  And by electorate, uh, well my analogy kinda starts to break down somewhere around there.”

2.  “Girl, if I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put ‘I’ next to ‘long-term fiscal solvency.’  Because I’m Paul Ryan.”

3.  “That dress looks very becoming on you, but if I were on you, it would only be after carefully studying local and national candidates.  Because Romney can’t repeal ObamaCare if the Republicans don’t retake the Senate, and we need strong conservatives in Congress to check his liberal impulses.”

4.  “You daddy must have been a thief, because he stole 5 billion dollars from Medicare to fund a massive boondoggle that the country overwhelmingly despises.”

5.  “Do you vote here often?  Oh?  Three times every election?  That’s so funny.”

6.  “What’s your sign?  Mine’s Romneytarius.”

7.  “You wanna get a pizza and 46 months of unemployment over 8 percent?  What’s the matter, you don’t like pizza?”

8.  “I know you’ve had some bad boyfriends in the past, but I’m the Change you’ve been waiting for.  After this round of golf.”

9.  “Can I buy you a drink?  I just borrowed a bunch of money from China and I’m flush with cash.”

10.  “I wanna be on you like the stink of failure on the Obama Administration.”

Comments»

1. Josh Gosser - October 12, 2012

#3.

2. digitalbrownshirt - October 12, 2012

I’m going to use #10.

3. Sobek - October 12, 2012

“Let’s go make the beast with Chris Dodd’s back.”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 205 other followers

