jump to navigation

Connecticut Lilypad April 1, 2013

Posted by batbear in News.
trackback

Hi there!  This is Batbear.

I know I have not posted in awhile, and I feel bad about that.  So I thought I would share a picture of a water lily from Connecticut which has moved to Texas and is still alive after two years of callous neglect by Michael.  It’s a darn shame that Dave in Texas is such a goober that he could not keep his own Connecticut water lily alive.

My head looks real big in this picture, and the tank looks small.  That’s because stupid Michael was standing too close with the camera.  Apparently nobody explained the basic idea of parallax to him.

Batbear with lilypad 002

I’m not peeing! I’m sitting on this bamboo thingy that’s supposed to be pretty. I think it looks like some kind of ostentatious pretension to Asian culture.

Comments»

1. Michael - April 1, 2013

Batbear is just sitting there because he likes to kick the goldfish, Harry and Sally, who hide under the lilypads and the grass. He can be a mean little fucker.

2. Retired Geezer - April 1, 2013

*geezer pours Miracle Grow ™ in the fish pond.

It’s ON.

3. Lipstick - April 5, 2013

Batbear!

(I saw his hiney)

4. daveintexas - April 6, 2013

mine too

5. daveintexas - April 6, 2013

no, shit I meant me too

6. Lipstick - April 13, 2013

hahahaha!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 192 other followers

