jump to navigation

Amnesty for Illegals April 25, 2014

Posted by geoff in News.
trackback

Well let me just say this about that. If the GOP is going to push for amnesty for illegal immigrants, then I’m voting 3rd party henceforth. This issue is one of my lines in the sand.

I held my nose and pulled the lever during the last couple of elections, and my reward is this?

Boehner, McCain, Cantor, Jeb: you can go suck it. Even if it means Pelosi gets to reprise her role as Most Gargantually Incompetent Speaker in History. Even if it means bossyHilary! becomes President. And even if it means Reid gets to make up fantastical crap and then claim he never said it for years to come.

Only the GOP could possibly take complete dominance on all policy issues and turn it into another humiliating defeat.

At least this time it won’t bother me.

Comments»

1. osoloco11 - April 26, 2014

I’m Hispanic and I left the GOP over amnesty in ’07. I’ve got your back if anyone plays the race card.

2. digitalbrownshirt - April 26, 2014

Not “if”, but “when”. The whole deck is nothing but race cards.

3. Mr. Matamoros - April 28, 2014

That plus not fighting to repeal Obamacare makes the GOP dead to me.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 211 other followers

