jump to navigation

Another Generous Fashion Tip for the Wimmens April 20, 2013

Posted by geoff in Fashion, News.
trackback

As part of my selfless ongoing outreach effort, I like to offer fashion tips and hints for the gentler half. I don’t have any particular qualifications for providing this service, other than a pure heart and a profound appreciation for the female form, but I think you’ll find my selections both inspired and practical.

In this installment, I offer this subtly patterned dress by designer Nili Lotan.

karolina20n-2

This dress was apparently supposed to be an anti-war statement, but I say truth is in the eye of the beholder.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

