jump to navigation

Site Update March 3, 2015

Posted by geoff in News.
trackback

Decided to do some long-overdue housekeeping around here and update the blog links a bit. There’s a new category called “The Dormant,” which now houses sites which haven’t posted in a while. Added Hot Air and Instapundit to the blogroll. Any other sites people want to see?

Also, I was thinking about updating the format of the site. Personally, I’d like to see a wider format (3 columns! Swoon!) and more contrast between the background and the text. But I’m esthetically-challenged, and I’m aware that few people like my artistic choices.

So I’d encourage people to go check out WordPress’s themes and pick their favorites. Then we can have a vote, and, just like our President, I’ll pick the one I want.

But really, the site hasn’t been updated in more than 5 years, so it’d be nice to shake things up a bit. And I promise to abide by the vote unless Dave’s design is picked.

Leave a Reply

