jump to navigation

More Unsolicited Fashion Advice for the Wimmens September 1, 2015

Posted by geoff in Fashion, News.
trackback

Finally finished my travels and have returned to bring you, once again, fashion advice for the IB wimmens. Today’s selections come from the Miley Cyrus Concert Collection. I’ll be greatly disappointed if I don’t see at least one of these outfits adorning the ladies at the next IB gathering:

TheManyCostumesofMileyCyrus

Ms. Cyrus has a decided knack for turning sexy into banal.

Comments»

1. Cathy - September 1, 2015

Hahahah! My local Conservative News radio station reported yesterday what a “yawn” this event was and were giggling about the numerous ‘inappropriate’ wardrobe changes Ms. Cyrus had made.

Fashion = A beautiful woman needy for attention is transformed into a clown by someone who walks away with a lot of dough.

Sorry… not jealous.

2. Retired Geezer - September 1, 2015

*Geezer weeps for the youth of America*

3. Jimbro - September 1, 2015

Circus clown attire

4. lauraw - September 1, 2015

I’ll be greatly disappointed if I don’t see at least one of these outfits adorning the ladies at the next IB gathering:

OK, but I’m just going to pin it like a corsage to the outside of my overalls.

5. skinbad - September 2, 2015

I read that “Anaconda” won the best video award. I confess that I watched it on youtube out of a very unacademic curiosity. It felt like my ears had been sentenced to hard labor and I could tell that my IQ dropped at least ten points during the viewing. It’s just comically horrible. It’s ten times worse than anything the “Spinal Tap” guys could have come up with.


Leave a Reply

