jump to navigation

Whiskey Shot Glasses, Hand-Crafted from Bacon January 28, 2016

Posted by geoff in News.
trackback

Insty linked to this today, and my mind was so boggled I just had to share.

We’ve all been there before, standing at the bar, shot glass in hand, ready to throw the spirit down our gullet, when we’ve thought to ourselves “man this would really be so much better if the shot glass I’m holding was made out of bacon and dipped in chocolate.” Well wish no more, because thanks to food blog Through The Eyes Of My Belly, that dream is now a reality.Bacon shot glasses dipped in chocolate and filled with whisky photo

I can’t stand whiskey, and yet…

Comments»

1. Retired Geezer - January 29, 2016

I can’t stand whiskey, and yet…

How do you feel about Scotch?

I don’t like the taste of Scotch but maybe I’m doing it wrong.

Do you have to buy expensive stuff to have it taste good?

2. lauraw - January 29, 2016

In the picture it looks kind of like Irish Cream, not whiskey.

3. Retired Geezer - January 29, 2016

Probably the delicious fat, leeching out.


Leave a Reply

