jump to navigation

Thighbrow Photography May 4, 2016

Posted by geoff in News.
trackback

IB readers may marvel at my eclecticism – how can one man know so little about so much? And among the subjects where my ignorance shines (fashion, art, food, gardening, etc.), photography enjoys a solid position. Having a gift for neither the mechanics nor the artistry, my photographs tend to have two features in common; chopped-off heads and my thumb in the corner.

But the works of Yuya Sugiyama (known as Yuria) have rekindled my interest in photography, to the point where I plan on bringing a camera to all future IB meetups. Yuria, you see, is holding a solo exhibition in Tokyo, entitled The World of Thigh Shots.

I’m inspired.

thighshotfeat

For a trip down memory lane, visit this old thread for lots of awful thigh puns.

Comments»

1. kevlarchick - May 4, 2016

WTF bro.
I come back here for a visit and I’m hit with NSFW before a single click.

2. skinbad - May 4, 2016

Would you like thighs with that?

3. geoff - May 4, 2016

Hey, that there’s art. Says so on her business card.

4. geoff - May 4, 2016

But I put it beneath the fold, just for Kevl.

5. kevlarchick - May 5, 2016

Thank you precious.


Leave a Reply

