jump to navigation

There’s a Town Called Buttrock, Twitch, Twitch June 21, 2016

Posted by geoff in Fashion, News.
trackback

Ahhh…the siren call of fashion. I just can’t resist immersing myself in haute couture and then returning to IB to share my vast knowledge and enrich your drab little lives.

Today’s topic is accessories, which are critical to completing your personal fashion statement. And what accessory is more essential than the electronic cat butt? [Also known as the Twitchy Kitty Electronic Tail] Yes, it twitches and wriggles just like a genuine cat tail. I guess. Anyway, enjoy:

iniv_twitchy_kitty_tail

Only $34.99 at ThinkGeek. I really need to start planning the next IB meetup, so I can see the results of all my unsolicited erudite advice.

[Following Ed Driscoll’s format, there’s a classical allusion in the title of the post]

Comments»

1. chiharumon - June 21, 2016

The human invention is getting more and more weirder. But sure, we cat lovers will love this.

2. geoff - June 22, 2016

Desho?

But I can think of another category of fans.

3. Retired Geezer - June 22, 2016

Nihon go dekimasuka, geoffsan?

4. geoff - June 22, 2016

Just an otaku, so I pick a little up here and there.

Or, as my Pimsleur Japanese lesson says:

Ee, sukoshi. Demo mada jozu ja arimasen.

5. Jimbro - June 22, 2016

Can you wear it in the front?

*asking for a friend*


Leave a Reply

