jump to navigation

Ping Pong Mania September 24, 2016

Posted by geoff in News.
trackback

Comments»

1. Sobek - September 24, 2016

I played ping pong against a 4-year-old girl this week. I was only slightly better than her.

2. Retired Geezer - September 24, 2016

I don’t know if they still do this but Las Vegas had the ‘Corporate Challenge’ games, back in the 90’s. (1990’s not 1890’s Dave).
I was the coach of the All Showgirl Ping Pong team.

3. Sheridan Johnson - September 24, 2016

I LOVE ping pong but im definitely not the best at it

4. lauraw - September 24, 2016

I despise ping pong, and haven’t played since I was a child (badly) but it looks really easy so I’m pretty sure I’m the best ping pong player in the world.

I am, I just don’t feel like proving it. Lots of travel involved. Meh. Hotel rooms. $20 jar of macadamia nuts in that little fridge. Terrible. Won’t do it. Sorry.

5. lauraw - September 24, 2016

If you love macadamia nuts like I do, you can surely understand the whole travel problem. They put these tiny jars of delicious macadamias everywhere you go, like little financial landmines. Diabolical. Ruthless.

I’ll totally pay $20 for a jar of five macadamia nuts. Over and over. They know this. And I’d be ruined. Have to hock my ping pong trophy just for a ticket home. Pointless waste of time, these tournaments.

6. lauraw - September 24, 2016

WHO CAN SLEEP in that hotel room, knowing there’s a jar of that manna from heaven, just a few feet away?!

It’s simply inhuman. Can’t be done.

The Macadamia Nut – Hotel Cartel Conspiracy is ruining my life, by keeping me from traveling and meeting my destiny as the One Greatest Ping Pong Player.

I shall be contacting my attorney in the morning. I’m fucking suing the State of Hawaii. THIS IS BULLSHIT, PEOPLE.

They cannot do this to me. THEY SHALL RUE THE DAY.

7. lauraw - September 24, 2016

THE LIZARDS WHO CONTROL THE MAUNA LOA NUT CORPORATION HAVE KNOWN ABOUT ME AND MY HIDDEN PING PONG TALENT FOR YEARS. THEY ARE TRYING TO TRAP ME.

FOLLOW THE MONEY!!

MACADAMIA NUTS ARE LIZARD CONTROL NODULES!!!

WAKE UP, SHEEPLE!!

8. geoff - September 24, 2016

The lizard people got me last year with wasabi almonds.

9. Retired Geezer - September 24, 2016

ya geoff

10. Jimbro - September 25, 2016

I’m more of a cinnamon sugar almond guy. Wasabi peas are pretty good!


Leave a Reply

