jump to navigation

I’ll Admit It October 4, 2016

Posted by geoff in News.

Yes, I was up at 3 am waiting for the big data dump from Julian Assange, the one that was supposed to crucify Ms. Clinton. And there I was at 3:15 am, finally realizing that there was no there there.

I was had.*

*Or “Wikirolled,” as they’re calling it on Twitter.**

**Would have rather been rickrolled***

***’Cuz then you at least can be fascinated by the incongruity between his face and his voice.****

****Which is mind-boggling, really.*****

*****As is the fact that Assange promised “devastating” info and instead gave us a low-budget coffee klatch followed by a pitch for his book.


1. Sobek - October 4, 2016

I like that song. I don’t care who knows it.

Leave a Reply

