jump to navigation

Poultry in Motion–New Addition to Touching Farewells March 7, 2017

Posted by skinbad in Ballistics, Ducks, Love, slutbags, Stupid shit, Women Ranting.
trackback

“Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn.”

“What I’ve got to do, you can’t be any part of. Ilsa, I’m no good at being noble, but it doesn’t take much to see that the problems of three little people don’t amount to a hill of beans in this crazy world. Someday you’ll understand that.”

“She’s gone. She gave me a pen. I gave her my heart, she gave me a pen.”

Screw You, Kyler

 

 

Comments»

1. Cathy - March 7, 2017

“A chicken in every (s)pot.”

2. digitalbrownshirt - March 8, 2017

I’m surprised they didn’t decide to keep it for dinner.

That line from GWTW will always remind me of the lady on Wheel of Fortune who lost because she said “darn” instead of “damn”. She had the sweetest southern accent and she just couldn’t believe they’d use a curse word on WoF. I think she lost around $25k because she’d landed on a $5k spot just before she guessed.

3. lauraw - March 8, 2017

*launches new Chicken Chat communication service*

*makes gazillions on people throwing chickens at each other*

*gets bought out by Tyson*


Leave a Reply

