jump to navigation

So Things Have Been Quiet Lately… June 23, 2017

Posted by geoff in News.
trackback

…but boiling and frothing beneath the surface.

Kind of.

Anyway, the all-too-reclusive Skinbad & family have been staying with me for a couple of days. They’re a higher class of people – you probably won’t ever get a chance to meet them.

Retired Geezer & wife are coming by as well, as are a few other IB luminaries, most notably laura & scott.

So this real life stuff has cut into blogging.

But soon things will pick up here.

Sooooooon…

Comments»

1. Pupster - June 24, 2017

Did their luggage make it? This is important.

2. lauraw - June 24, 2017

Love you guys, we had fun last night.

3. Retired Geezer - June 25, 2017

Geoff and Mrs Geoff are the perfect hosts.
Much beer and many Fish ‘n Chips were consumed.

Also lol Pupster for remembering the luggage.

4. geoff - June 25, 2017

Dragged oso, lw & sw, and Retired Geezer & bride to the dive bar last night. Heh.

When they finally escaped I jumped in the hot tub, but it was way too hot.

So I had to finish off Skinbad’s ice cream birthday cake to cool off.

5. digitalbrownshirt - June 25, 2017

I recently got a new computer so every single website thinks I’m a stranger until I prove otherwise. I like the computer, but the inconvenience has been an issue. I’ll be on the road a lot pretty soon apparently so I’ll be on even less than I am now. 😦

6. Retired Geezer - June 26, 2017

Yup, same thing happened to me DBS.
I use Firefox and sync the bookmarks. seemed to help


Leave a Reply

