jump to navigation

I’m Baaaack July 8, 2017

Posted by Retired Geezer in News.
trackback

I’m back from the mini IB gathering.

All I have to say is ‘Somos pocos pero estamos locos’! (we are few but we are Crazy)

We stayed with geoff (the perfect host), along with Clan Skinbad (who did not lose their luggage). Lauraw and Mr. Lauraw along with Osoloco and Jam2 met us for beers.

geoff must have been thinking of Dave when he posted this sign in his bathroom:

StolenTowells

We got to watch geoff at his part-time job:

boulderBuds 2

 

Well I want to see if this works before I tell you everything that happened.

 

Comments»

1. Retired Geezer - July 8, 2017

Yay, looks like I’ve figured out how to post here again.
*searches for Awesome YouTube videos*

2. lauraw - July 8, 2017

Don’t tell everybody about that terrible-hilarious thing that happened to whoosie-doodle.

Actually, that’s a pretty important secret. National security.

3. lauraw - July 8, 2017

Shhh. Is best advice. And no pics.

4. Retired Geezer - July 8, 2017

So… I guess the pic of Mrs. Geezer riding the buffalo, nude through the garden, is out.

*pouts*

5. jam2 - July 9, 2017

You guys are awesome!!!! Thanks for not kicking me out-

6. Pupster - July 9, 2017

*also pouts*

7. jam2 - July 9, 2017

I don’t want to start a war by picking favorites – but mrs geezer is a hoot – I laugh just thinking about how she introduced herself.

8. Retired Geezer - July 9, 2017

Hey Jam2, did you catch that fish you were after?

9. lauraw - July 9, 2017

Yeah, I was curious about that too.


Leave a Reply

